Our Reviews

A smell of happy Mediterranean memories

Rated 5 out of 5
07/10/2021

Thank you so much! I have been looking for this product such a long time!! And I wasnโ€™t disappointed
Delivery was fantastic! I will continue to order in the future,
Thanks Jackie!
Thank you so much for your review Rita, it is very much appreciated ..we hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards Jacquie ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‹

Rita May

Amazing products.. great smell!!

Rated 5 out of 5
26/09/2021

My 2nd order , so easy to order with and always have confirmation from seller., orders always well packaged and quickly dispatched, amazing smells ,always have comments of how lovely my kitchen smells with these amazing products!!! Highly recommend.
Thank you for your review Jackie, So glad you are happy with your purchase and our service..
Looking forward to seeing you againโ€ฆregards Jacquie ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‹

Jackie smith

Order update -now recieved

Rated 5 out of 5
17/08/2021

Recieved my order now( ignore my previous review), was little worried as never used company before, but items just arrived .. smells amazing , have used before, love the fresh clean smell!! Will be placing with you again soon, thankyou x
Thank you Jackie for your review so glad your shipment turned up on timeโ€ฆ

Jackie Smith

FIRST CLASS SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
26/07/2021

WOW what a service you provide, looked Friday and ordered, was delivered this morning, love the products especially the nenuco range, couldnโ€™t be happier, and I will certainly be back.
Communications fantastic, kept up to date all the way.
You should be so proud of the service you provide.
Thank you

Deborah Terry

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you so much for your lovely review Deborah.
We hope that we have got things right with all our customers and it will be a pleasure to see you back in the future.
Again thank you for your custom and review..
Jacquie ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‹

3 wiches

Rated 5 out of 5
12/06/2021

Having lived in Spain for 20 years using three witches floor cleaners. I love the perfume I love the way it cleans I am so happy to have found it now I’m back in England.

Dorien

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you for your lovely review Celiaโ€ฆ
Iโ€™m glad it brings back those lovely Spanish memories โ˜บ๏ธ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‹

Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
13/05/2021

Very efficient company. Received confirmation email immediately and products arrived two days later. Lovely products that we always used in Spain. Smell so fresh. Will definitely be using again! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Jules

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you so much Jules for taking the time to leave a review, Iโ€™m so glad you are happy with the service we offer and the products we stockโ€ฆ
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ

Nenuco

Rated 5 out of 5
29/04/2021

Lovely baby products and smells amazing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
The best x

Shammy

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you Shammy for leaving a reviewโ€ฆ.Nothing better than the smell of Nenuco!๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹

Pages

Rated 4 out of 5
29/04/2021

I don’t know how to see all products it won’t let me see all 54 products it only shows 12

Lesley Webb

Response from Suds & Bucket

Hello Lesley, if you go on to the category you are interested in..i.e Baby the page will load and on the top right hand side there will be a number 12, if you click on this it will give the option of seeing all Baby items or the category you chose to look at.
Unfortunately you have to go on to the specific category we donโ€™t have the option to see just everything in one place.
I hope this helps with your selectionโ€ฆthe other way is if you know the brand you are after you can put this in the search bar and it will show you every thing under that brand..
Thank you for asking the question ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŠ

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
22/04/2021

I love this site, delivery is super quick and the products are amazing, it’s like bringing spain home ๐Ÿ˜

Maria

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you Maria for your lovely review, we thank you for putting your trust in us…and hope to see you again soon.
Jacquie ๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ‹

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
15/04/2021

So happy with my order after having a property in Spain I love and miss these cleaning products….I am so pleased I have found a reliable company I can order from and the personal service received from the owner is a lovely added bonus…..will definitely be recommending your company to friends and family…..And I am also looking forward to ordering from you again…..Thanks Karen xx

Karen

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you for the fabulous review…we are also glad you have found us โ˜บ๏ธ
Hope to see you again soon ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠ