Our Reviews

Omg..Love these products

Rated 5 out of 5
11/05/2022

I don’t normally leave reviews but in this instance I had to…
I purchased a mixture of cleaning products along with some Nenuco range items and was NOT disappointed.
The cleaning items smell amazing and the smell lingers throughout my house (lots of friends comment)
The Nenuco items are gentle on little ones skin and again the smell is very distinctive but subtle, I even have taken to using them myself ☺️
Fast delivery, well packed with communication from the start….Thank you will definitely be back.

Janine Coppen

Delightful smell

Rated 5 out of 5
01/05/2022

I use this product when I lived in Spain and I still order it because I just love the smell as well as the cleaning ability all my friends comment on it and are now ordering the same. Such a shame the price is going up as a pensioner it will go beyond my means eventually which is really sad.
Hello Celia, Thank you for your lovely review ☺️
It is sad how many of our favourite item prices are soaring at the moment but we at Suds & Bucket have taken the decision to not increase our prices at this moment in time and have kept them at the same price since we started trading…in the meantime keep enjoying your items and reliving those Spanish memories…. Jacquie 🍋🍋🍋

Celia

Lovely fragrances!!

Rated 5 out of 5
04/12/2021

Used this company few times now, always good , visitors always comment on the lovely smell of my clean house with your products,thankyou

Jackie

A smell of happy Mediterranean memories

Rated 5 out of 5
07/10/2021

Thank you so much! I have been looking for this product such a long time!! And I wasn’t disappointed
Delivery was fantastic! I will continue to order in the future,
Thanks Jackie!
Thank you so much for your review Rita, it is very much appreciated ..we hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards Jacquie 🍋🍊🍋

Rita May

Amazing products.. great smell!!

Rated 5 out of 5
26/09/2021

My 2nd order , so easy to order with and always have confirmation from seller., orders always well packaged and quickly dispatched, amazing smells ,always have comments of how lovely my kitchen smells with these amazing products!!! Highly recommend.
Thank you for your review Jackie, So glad you are happy with your purchase and our service..
Looking forward to seeing you again…regards Jacquie 🍋🍊🍋

Jackie smith

Order update -now recieved

Rated 5 out of 5
17/08/2021

Recieved my order now( ignore my previous review), was little worried as never used company before, but items just arrived .. smells amazing , have used before, love the fresh clean smell!! Will be placing with you again soon, thankyou x
Thank you Jackie for your review so glad your shipment turned up on time…

Jackie Smith

FIRST CLASS SERVICE

Rated 5 out of 5
26/07/2021

WOW what a service you provide, looked Friday and ordered, was delivered this morning, love the products especially the nenuco range, couldn’t be happier, and I will certainly be back.
Communications fantastic, kept up to date all the way.
You should be so proud of the service you provide.
Thank you

Deborah Terry

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you so much for your lovely review Deborah.
We hope that we have got things right with all our customers and it will be a pleasure to see you back in the future.
Again thank you for your custom and review..
Jacquie 🍋🍊🍋

3 wiches

Rated 5 out of 5
12/06/2021

Having lived in Spain for 20 years using three witches floor cleaners. I love the perfume I love the way it cleans I am so happy to have found it now I’m back in England.

Dorien

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you for your lovely review Celia…
I’m glad it brings back those lovely Spanish memories ☺️🍊🍋

Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
13/05/2021

Very efficient company. Received confirmation email immediately and products arrived two days later. Lovely products that we always used in Spain. Smell so fresh. Will definitely be using again! 👍🏻

Jules

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you so much Jules for taking the time to leave a review, I’m so glad you are happy with the service we offer and the products we stock…
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
🍋🍋🍊🍊

Nenuco

Rated 5 out of 5
29/04/2021

Lovely baby products and smells amazing😍😍
The best x

Shammy

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you Shammy for leaving a review….Nothing better than the smell of Nenuco!🍋🍋