Our Reviews

Very Good

Rated 5 out of 5
13/05/2021

Very efficient company. Received confirmation email immediately and products arrived two days later. Lovely products that we always used in Spain. Smell so fresh. Will definitely be using again! πŸ‘πŸ»

Jules

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you so much Jules for taking the time to leave a review, I’m so glad you are happy with the service we offer and the products we stock…
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸŠπŸŠ

Nenuco

Rated 5 out of 5
29/04/2021

Lovely baby products and smells amazing😍😍
The best x

Shammy

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you Shammy for leaving a review….Nothing better than the smell of Nenuco!πŸ‹πŸ‹

Pages

Rated 4 out of 5
29/04/2021

I don’t know how to see all products it won’t let me see all 54 products it only shows 12

Lesley Webb

Response from Suds & Bucket

Hello Lesley, if you go on to the category you are interested in..i.e Baby the page will load and on the top right hand side there will be a number 12, if you click on this it will give the option of seeing all Baby items or the category you chose to look at.
Unfortunately you have to go on to the specific category we don’t have the option to see just everything in one place.
I hope this helps with your selection…the other way is if you know the brand you are after you can put this in the search bar and it will show you every thing under that brand..
Thank you for asking the question πŸŠπŸ‹πŸŠ

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
22/04/2021

I love this site, delivery is super quick and the products are amazing, it’s like bringing spain home 😍

Maria

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you Maria for your lovely review, we thank you for putting your trust in us…and hope to see you again soon.
Jacquie πŸ‹πŸŠπŸ‹

Excellent

Rated 5 out of 5
15/04/2021

So happy with my order after having a property in Spain I love and miss these cleaning products….I am so pleased I have found a reliable company I can order from and the personal service received from the owner is a lovely added bonus…..will definitely be recommending your company to friends and family…..And I am also looking forward to ordering from you again…..Thanks Karen xx

Karen

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you for the fabulous review…we are also glad you have found us ☺️
Hope to see you again soon πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸŠπŸŠ

Great Prices!

Rated 5 out of 5
14/04/2021

I have purchased many items from this company over the past 6 months and cannot fault the prices and the quick dispatch.
So glad I have found this company.
The owner always sends tracking number once order is confirmed and is always at the end of a email should I need any information on the products…even at weekends!
I have recommended this lady and her company to friends and family.

Jean Caruana

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you Jean for your lovely review, we hope to see you back very soon πŸ‹πŸ‹

Excellent products and Service

Rated 5 out of 5
10/04/2021

Discovered this business as I was looking for Spanish cleaning products which are a more reasonable price than with a certain large online retailer.. About to do my third order.. excellent service and choice.. I love that there is a personal touch from the owner too.. she always messages after an order.

Wendy James

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you so much for your honest review Wendy it is very much appreciated along with your most recent order…
Look forward to seeing you again…πŸ‹πŸ‹

Fabulous Nenuco

Rated 5 out of 5
09/04/2021

So pleased with my delivery today. Great customer service. Thank you.

Ali

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you for the lovely review Ali..
So glad your Nenuco Happy Parcel reached you safe & sound…πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ‹

Brilliant

Rated 5 out of 5
27/03/2021

Ordered loads of nenuco stuff came within two days brilliant service will defo be ordering again soon!! Thanks again 😁

Amie

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you Amie for your lovely review…hope to see you again real soon πŸ‹πŸŠπŸ‹πŸŠπŸ‹

Love Nenuco products

Rated 5 out of 5
23/03/2021

I have been using these products for years and since I moved to Uk it’s was hard to get them . Now finally I found a place where I can get them efficient and profissional with a excellent costumer service

Monica Correia

Response from Suds & Bucket

Thank you for such a welcoming review Monica..we hope to see you again soon πŸ‹πŸ‹πŸ˜Š